You can check the status of your referrals in the Sharing Center.
You can navigate to the Sharing Center by taping the "share" button on the main screen. Then select the "refer-a-friend" option which will bring you to a page where you can see your "invitation statuses".
If you see that one of your referrals does have an activation date listed, and it has been more than 24 hours since that date, please let us know. If possible, include their VIP number or email address in your message.
For any referrals that say "unknown" under the activation date, that indicates that they have not yet signed up. Once they do, you will both receive the rewards.
On this page you also have the option to delete any referrals that have not yet signed up, and replace them with new ones.
Please always make sure that your app is updated to the latest version.